Watrous Mainline Motor Products ltd
Watrous Mainline Motor Facebook
Watrous Mainline Motor Products ltd Call Us
Watrous Mainline Motor Products ltd Get Directions
Watrous Mainline Motor Products ltd Call Us
START YOUR SEARCH HERE
Search
208 1st Avenue East, Box 70, Watrous, SK S0K 4T0
Service: (866) 839-5799
Auto Body: (306) 946-2209
Close

Reviews

Dundurn
Reginald F.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2019
Completely satisfied

Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly

Rockglen SK
Daphne F.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-5-2019
Went above and beyond

The reason we make our first stop Mainline Motors in Watrous when we need another vehicle is because of Jason Lindgren. He went above and beyond what I would expect from a sales consultant. We have bought many vehicles from Jason through the years and we will continue to do so. We have recommended him to everyone in our family. Thanks again, Jason, for all you have done to ensure we are completely satisfied with our purchase.

Greg M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-29-2018
Excellent service and customer care.

Excellent service and customer care. I needed a vehicle quickly. Tylor was accessible and easy to deal with, Kristie was very helpful. Very happy with our purchase. Thanks to Tara for walking through our new vehicles options and technology.

Robin L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-29-2018
Stress Free Experience

Thank you to Michelle Redden for making the purchase of my new truck so easy. Thank you to everyone involved in making the experience stress free. I would definitely recommend Mainline Motors for your next vehicle purchase.

Tylor M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2018
Highly recommend Mainline Motor

Gave me a great price on my trade in and provided me with great service. Very nice staff and vehicles made the whole experience painless and easy. I would highly recommend Mainline motor

Fern N
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2018
Very good experience

Had a very good experience. Recommend you talk to Sam. Very informative and got us all information we requested.

Janet G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2018
Very positive experience.

Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Friendly and ready to make a deal. Very positive experience. I recommend you check out Watrous Mainline Motor Products.

SK
Jason B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-14-2018
Best sales people and service department around.
SK
Pat M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2018
AMAZING

Recently purchased a 2018 Yukon Denali from Watrous Mainline. The entire experience was really amazing, from the initial contact thru to the end purchase. Jill G is a wealth of information and a true young professional. I would definitely recommend this dealership and salesperson.

SK
Nathan C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-26-2018
Bravo!

I would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to come see the team at Watrous Mainline. We could not have been happier. I would like to thank everyone who was involved in making our new truck purchase a pleasurable experience. Bravo!

Watrous SK.
Annette B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-15-2018
Extreme Pleasure

On Saturday May 12th I had the extreme pleasure of leasing my first car!! The whole staff including the GM made my experience one of the best highlights of my life . Monica , Jill , Sam thank you all once again for going above and beyond to make this purchase so easy and memorable, I would recommend anyone to visit this dealership and feel like part of the family !!!!

Dilke Sk
Marilyn B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2018
They actually went beyond...

Mainline did all they could to make sure we recieved what we wanted for our budget . They actually went beyond what they had to do . Sales people were fantastic , was like dealing with people we knew all our lives .

Hudson Bay SK
Loretta F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2018
Pleasant Experience.

Everything went very smooth & it was a pleasant experience.

Humbolt Sk
Aimee B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2018
I really like dealing with our salesperson

I really like dealing with our salesperson Michelle. I don’t live in Watrous And have a very hectic schedule. She was prompt to reply to my emails and was happy to do business via email which made it much more convenient to me.

Marshall SK
Craig I.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2018
Good Experience

It was a good experience from the sales staff to the finance office (yes, even the finance office). It is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased there and although it's a long way from home, I would do it again. thanks

Hryssin Farms Ltd.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2018
Everyone was polite.

Everyone was polite.

Loreburn SK
Karrie S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-24-2018
Excellent Once Again

We have dealt at Mainline before and had the same salesperson. She was excellent once again. Listened to what we wanted and needed in a vehicle, and did a lot of work to find us one that was suitable. We would certainly recommend her, and Mainline to our friends and family.

Outlook Sk
Conrad H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2018
Very Pleased

I was very pleased with the whole experience of dealing on line .The sales lady was efficient and it was great that the original offer was reasonable .

Nokomis Sk
Dean H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2018
Completely satisfied

I've been buying trucks from Watrous Mainline for 35 years. They have always taken go care of me!

Regina SK.
Dwight T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2017
Friendly, helpful staff

Friendly, helpful staff

Lanigan SK.
Ron K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2017
An extremely caring staff!

An extremely caring staff!

Saskatoon, SK
Kaitlyn Z
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2017
Great experience!

Everyone was very helpful and contributed as a team to create a great experience!

Lanigan SK.
Brenda D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2017
Very knowledgeable

Ron was very knowledgeable, great to talk to .

Saskatoon, SK
Carol G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2017
A pleasure to deal with.

Staff was very thorough and helpful in every respect. A pleasure to deal with them.

Saskatoon , SK
Kimli H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2017
They are great to deal with.

The service and helpful people working at Watrous Mainline Motors. They are great to deal with.

Regina SK.
Dennis S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2017
Just The Best!

They are very nice people and very honest and just the best I would recommend them over and over

Regina SK.
Sarah D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2017
This was a very pleasant experience

This was a very pleasant experience. The sales manager, Dean Norris was extremely helpful before, during and after my purchase. He explained all of my options very clearly so that I could make an informed decision. As I live two hours away from Watrous, Dean called me and sent many pictures of the potential truck he thought would be perfect for me and he was right, it was the truck I ended up buying. He was extremely polite and professional along with being thoughtful of my family. As a family we decided to make a weekend of our short trip and decided to spend the night at the local mineral spa, Dean took the time to call the spa for us and get us his corporate rate. Some of the other staff offered suggestions for where we should dine. What a kind touch. Monika help me get set up with the myChevrolet app and OnStar along with showing me how to use all of the new options in my new truck. Her and Dean were so kind to take the time to stay late after their regular business hours to do this. The paperwork work part was very simple and clear to understand because Dean had taken the time to explain it to me ahead of time so that there were no surprises. Every staff member that I encountered at Watrous Mainline was friendly and customer service focused. They were all welcoming and quick to say “hello, how may I help you”. I appreciated the large amount of inventory that this dealership carries. It was lovely to have so many options right at hand so that I could get exactly what I wanted without any wait time. Overall I was extremely pleased and when my lease is finished in four years I will be back again to see Dean. I have shared my happy experience with several of my friends, family members and coworkers and I already know of two that are planning a trip to see Dean in the near future. You can now consider me a loyal customer of Watrous Mainline. Thank you, Sarah

Wakaw Sask
Trent O
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2017
Good people, good reputation.

Good people, good reputation.

Adam DM
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-9-2017
Great Service

Great service. Beat all the prices I had from other Chev dealers. I wanted to move quick and they accommodated that. The Owner even took time to come say thank you and chat for a bit. Thank you to Everyone involved from start to finish, A++ experience and we will be returning for our next upgrade.

Christy Schwab
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-2-2017
Awesome

Melinda and Gail were awesome to deal with! Thanks again for the hospitality!

Jocelyn L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-10-2017
I felt confident in my purchase!

Ron made everything about buying a new car easy & relaxing. I felt confident in my purchase, & that I was getting a great reliable vehicle. Ron considered my needs in purchasing a new vehicle & took my budget into account when recommending the Chevy Cruze. I appreciated his thorough customer service & would recommend Mainline Watrous to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Brenda R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-7-2017
Friendly and always helpful
Saskatoon , SK
Renee H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-8-2017
Straight forward and easy
Saskatoon , SK
Arden G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-9-2017
Well Done!

Everything was well done. Jason Lindgren was our sales rep. We thought he was fantastic and will recommend him to other people. He asked if we wanted coffee or water. Please make sure you tell Jason we were very pleased with his service.

Watrous SK.
Marshal I.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-3-2017
Everything was just great

Everything was just great, that's why I keep going back for my vehicles

Saskatoon SK.
Mary S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2017
Mainline treats everyone equally with dignity and respect

This is the second truck we have purchased in 12 years from Watrous Mainline. Mainline treats everyone equally with dignity and respect. No one at this dealership is pushy or obnoxious. Every customer is made to feel welcome when they come through the door. The 1 1/2 hour drive from our front door to theirs is worth the trip.

Watrous SK
Tyler M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2017
Second to none!

The entire overall experience of this dealership was second to none. I wouldn't hesitate to buy here again. Great purchase

Saskatoon SK
Amber F.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2017
Great customer service!

Great customer service. Thanks again to the whole team for the great experience.

Moosejaw Sk
Deborah M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2017
Will Purchase from Mainline Again!

From the first phone calls to picking up our vehicle Mainline Motors were great! This is our second vehicle we have purchased from them and if needed would purchase thru them again!

Yorkton SK
Glen M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30--0001
Welcome and Friendly Staff
Art W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-29-2017
Just was a good experience!

Just was a good experience dealing with everyone. Everything explained was easy to understand and straight forward.

Swift Current
Shanna K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-20-2017
Worth The Drive!

Michelle and all the staff were fantastic.

Martensville SK
Norman D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-29-2017
All Was Good!

All was good. Great dealership to deal with.

Moose Jaw SK
Kirk W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-31-2017
Felt appreciated!

Tara was a pleasure to deal with and follow up was nice of her. Made us feel appreciated!

Tyrell H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-31-2017
Comfortable

Felt comfortable with the entire purchasing experience.

Delisle SK
Bill M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-31-2017
Great dealership.

Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Great dealership.

Justin B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-31-2017
They let me win!!

They let me win!! Meaning I told them what I wanted and they did it no question. Very satisfied and happy. Good chance they will see me again.

Wesley H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-24-2016
Very Happy

i was very happy with the work they did , it was a big job and spent the weekend at the dealership which was unexpected but upon pick up it was completely detailed inside and out and looked fantastic at no extra charge which was very satisfying and wasn't necessary but greatly appreciated 

Regina SK.
Walter R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2017
Quality!

Hi quality service and vehicle to drive while mine was repaired

Marilyn W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2017
Very helpful

Very helpful -- had a needed vehicle that was above what I expected and i was told about the necessary part when it would come and was even done sooner than I expected!

Lanigan, SK
Donna H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-19-2016
Helpful

Very personal and concerned you would be properly informed and helpful

Penzance SK
Clinton W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-23-2016
Top Rate

Everything was top rate as always

Corman Park SK
Tim R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-15-2016
Thank you!

Every customer comes through the front door is their Best customer. That's the feeling you get. Thank you to Ron, and the Team at Mainline. Cheers

Holdfast, SK
Brent M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-20-2017
Professional

Everything was handled professionally. I was made to feel welcomed and treated well.

Watrous
Patricia L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-20-2017
Friendly

Friendly staff

Waskesiu Lake SK.
Robert N.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-12-2016
A leader in customer satisfaction.

The courteous and professional manner of all staff, Mainline Motors is a leader in customer satisfaction.

Govan SK.
Sharon G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-28-2016
Thank You!

I would like to thank Konner for offering to order the exact truck I wanted. I would like to thank Kristi for how thorough she was with all the paper work. I would like to thank Melinda for showing us how to operate everything in the truck. Everyone was so helpful. 

Saskatoon SK
Henry G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-2-2016
Excellent

The sales rep Marty Nicholas did a excellent job selling me the truck that I bought. 

Steinbach MB
ADELINE W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-2-2016
Outstanding 10/10

Outstanding 10/10.. Friendly, knowlegable and professional. It was well worth the trip. And we knew what we wanted made the call, And our Salesperson Jason was very helpful towards helping us own our 2016 Gmc Canyon . First time there and I would go back. :) We knew what we wanted so i did not require Jason to assist me with other vehicles .Women know what they want and go for it lol. Our Duramax did 35 mpg on our 8 hour ride home. I am happy they had the truck I was looking for. Black Friday discount was fantastic:) 

Saskatoon, SK
Kim S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-28-2016
Made my day

Awesome experience from start to so far. Extremely impressed with the friendly, helpful ,knowledgeable service, including the management,sales consultant, counter people and the people doing the final polishing of my vehicle. Made my day. If I was giving out medals I'd give them all Gold. 

North Battleford, Saskatchewan
Christa K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2016
Crimson Red Terrain

We dealt mostly with Michelle and Bobbi-Jo at the dealership and we couldn't have asked for any better of two ladies to help us. They were great to deal with and helped us with any questions we had. We are from out of town so it was later afternoon when we got to the dealership and had to stay after closing to finish the deal and it was greatly appreciated! Will definitely be recommending Watrous Mainline to family and friends! Thank you again for all you have done for us! 

Steinbach Manitoba
Susan W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2016
Whee

Wow, that is exactly how it happened ...quick, easy and fun also an 8 hour drive...one way. but coming home was sweet. Gail, the receptionist was very friendly and professional ... I knew no one there since I had never been there, but handed over to Jason our saleperson who was able to answer my questions and said, "Yes , I do have a 2.8 diesel Duramax in the GMC ." and before I knew it I was on the road to purchase my truck. This was a 24 hour turn around . The town is small but a huge dealership and excellent with their customers and making the deal work. Bob and I where impressed from the time we walked in to the time we left with our 2016 GMC Canyon--duramax . Jason was welcoming, and helpful right too finalizing of our purchase. Monica, also knew her end with the paperwork since we got it started way before we got there. The entire staff was awesome. Even spoke with the owner. :) which was very pleasant. The truck mileage home was 35 mpg.. wow. I think I got the last 2016 truck lol... well worth it. Lucky me. Thank-you ---- Looks like me in my white truck.......If you want something go for it...

Sherry G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-29-2016
Facebook Review

I love my Chevy Colorado, I am so happy with Mainline and all their staff that helped me get the exact truck I was looking for. Of all the dealerships I visited this was the best.

Saskatoon
Chantelle S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-27-2016
Review from Saskatoon

Got the pleasure of dealing with Ryder Eckert yesterday. Was very professional and pleasant to work with! Came all the way from Saskatoon and well worth it. Highly recommended!

Diane L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-27-2016
Nicest Guys

Hi I love my 2016 GMC Sierra. In 4 months I managed to put 5000km on it then drove to Ottawa and back in six days and put on another 6000km and could not be happier. The ride was very comfortable and the bit of night driving I did was not at all stressful with the awesome headlamps and fog lamps! By far this is the nicest truck from the nicest guys....Great doing business with you. Thanks, See you soon for my free oil change

Ken C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-21-2016
Love my Truck

I love the truck. Thank you Michelle. You went above and beyond to make sure I understood everything about the truck. I would like to thank Dale, Jeff and Monica for making the purchase easy.

Medicine Hat
Russell S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2016
Customer for Life

Laura Oster Smith and Russell Smith would like to thank Watrous Mainline Motors and a special thanks Jill for our new Buick Enclave! She went above and beyond delivering the vehicle to Medicine Hat! You have a customer for life!

Jacquelyn A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2016
No Pressure

Great dealership! Worth the drive. Never felt pressured to have to buy and very friendly staff!

Darcy L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-13-2016
Facebook Comment

Konnor and Dale Miller were exceptionally professional, being straight up and not pushy, while still trying to meet our needs this is why we have driven the hour for the last 4 vehicles.

Davidson
Judy A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-17-2016
I love my Buick Enclave

Thank you Mainline Motors! I am a stickler for Customer Service and the experience at your dealership Gerald, and your staff is awesome. THANK YOU!

Enderby, B.C.
Rae W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-14-2016
Facebook Review

I would buy from them even if they moved to Nova Scotia. Wonderful to deal with!

Tamara L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-27-2016
Customer Survey Review

I feel that our sales associate (Jill) went out of her way to get us the vehicle we wanted after listening to our wants and needs. Super happy with the whole experience.

Paul M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-25-2016
Customer Survey Review

I had a very positive experience purchasing my vehicle. Mainline Team was great to deal with; were very patient and supportive. Orientation session was excellent - got a chance to learn about my vehicle and get features set-up. Would recommend Mainline dealerships for future purchases. Truck is great! - excellent to drive, well made and options are what I wanted. Only concern on appearance was that there were a few dirty marks (fingerprints?) on headliner - Mainline offered proper restitution promptly.

Marilyn A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-26-2016
Customer Survey Review

Very friendly and no pressure which made us feel very comfortable in checking out our options and asking questions. Very personable and accommodating, thanks Rodney!

Nolan S.E.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-20-2016
Customer Survey Review

Mainline motors in Watrous made our vehicle purchase very enjoyable. I would highly recommend Michelle and the rest of the staff there to anyone interested in buying a GM product.

Henry D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-20-2016
Customer Survey Review

Extremely satisfied with all aspects of Mainline Motors. I have been dealing with them for a number of years and have never had any issues. Always great to deal with.

Aimee S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-18-2016
Customer Survey Review

Our sales rep was fantastic and we wouldn't hesitate purchasing another vehicle from her again or recommending her to family and friends. I also appreciate the new 5 year use of the OnStar app.

Troy A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-13-2016
Customer Survey Review

I did have a couple issues that I brought to the dealer’s attention! It was handled immediately in a very professional manner by Dale (manager) & my sales person Tara! I even got a nice surprise on my way home! I always remove dealer advertising logos off the back of my vehicle but I think this is the first one I won't!

Doug C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2016
Customer Survey Review

Very friendly staff, great to deal with, will buy in future with them. Best GM dealer I’ve ever bought from.

Vickie H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2016
Customer Survey Review

Tara was excellent from start to finish. I have already recommended her to anyone thinking of purchasing a vehicle.

Cyndi N.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2016
Facebook Review

Top notch customer service and very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Joanne M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2016
Customer Survey Review

I enjoyed working with Jill and Keagan. Despite living 3 hours away from Watrous, I will definitely talk to Mainline when I'm in the market for a new vehicle.

Michelle L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2016
Customer Survey Review

Our Sales Consultant, Michelle, went above and beyond to make sure we had the best value for our money. She explained all of our financing options clearly and always made sure we were satisfied with our choices. We are extremely happy with the customer service we received from her and Watrous Mainline that we will definitely be repeat customers!!

Cyndi N.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2016
Facebook Review

Top notch customer service and very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Lawrence S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2016
Google Review

Bought a few vehicles in my life at many different dealerships and was never looked after as well as at Mainline Watrous.

Barbera R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-6-2016
Customer Review

Ron from sales was very friendly and went through every detail, answering all our questions. Kristie from Finance was also very friendly and explained/answered all our questions. Both were highly professional. We chose Watrous Mainline because of our past great experiences. Would recommend this place because of their great service!

Christopher H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-25-2016
Facebook Review

I submitted an online-trade-in form on a Friday afternoon around 3pm. and by 3pm Saturday I was driving home in a new truck! I gave the salesperson a bi-weekly payment amount that I wanted to be within, and they stuck to it. They didn't waste my time looking at vehicles that weren't in my budget. I really felt that Michelle and the Mainline team worked hard to get me the right truck at the right price! They even worked through a power outage so I wouldn't have to make an extra trip back to Watrous! Overall I am very satisfied!

Clint W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-25-2016
Facebook Review

Great to do business with! No messing around. This was a very good vehicle buying experience.

Lylas W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-22-2016
Customer Review

We would like to thank Michelle and Mainline Motors for the effort they made in making our shopping for the Equinox an enjoyable experience. In all the dealerships we dealt with they were the only ones that gave us answers and a final pricing without having to spend 3-4 hrs and then going away bewildered and with no idea on any price. Thanks again Michelle.

Bernadette C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-22-2016
Customer Testimonial

Very nice family run business who were courteous and respectful at all times.

Donald M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-22-2016
Customer Testimonial

Through the years I have purchased many vehicles from Mainline Motors. They have always been excellent! Everything from sales, financial to service has always been handled in friendly, competent and courteous manner! Nothing but good things to say about Mainline! Always a pleasant experience.

Tyrall F.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-15-2016
Customer Testimonial

Mainline Motors is awesome! Hands down the best dealership I have ever dealt with.

Maggie L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2016
Facebook Review

Super nice staff in all departments and excellent products are always 100% at your location. I always leave as a very happy customer. Thanks for your great service and smiling faces. P.S. I have never driven a nicer truck!

Freya M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2016
Customer Testimonial

Other dealerships made us feel like we were getting ripped off and didn't try to work with us. Here, we always felt comfortable and we will certainly come back in the future.

Dale C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2016
Facebook Review

I just bought a new 2015 Impala from Mainline Motors in Watrous. I LOVE this car, this is my third Impala from Mainline, my first brand new one. I just want to say on the 2 used vehicles I bought I loved them and drove them for many miles and years. The new one will be even better. I bought all 3 Impalas from Dale and encourage anyone that is interested in getting a new vehicle used or new to check these people out, well worth the drive, I drove from Prince Albert on this one and the last one and the first one I drove from Wakaw. I want to thank Dale, Monica and Gerald from the bottom of my heart because if not for them and all they did to make this deal work I'd of never got into a new car. As I said the drive is worth it and you'll find all the staff at Mainline treat you with respect and go out of their way to make sure you have a great experience. Thanks again to all the staff and owner at Mainline

Fawne I.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2016
Customer Testimonial

Michelle was fantastic in helping find a vehicle that perfectly met our needs and Monica was superb at explaining the financial end of things. Very happy with everything

Jeanette P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2016
Customer Testimonial

This is my 7th new GM vehicle from Mainline Motors in Watrous and also my 7th vehicle purchase through sales consultant Tyler McGrath. When I'm looking for a vehicle Tyler knows exactly what my needs and preferences are. It's always the same excellent professional service and the reason I always return.

Terry M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2016
Customer Testimonial

Completely satisfied with this dealership's professionalism from all employees we dealt with.

Jodine C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-23-2015
Customer Testimonial

As always the staff at Watrous Mainline Motors were second to none in knowledge of product, attention to detail, and truly committed to providing the customer an excellent purchasing experience from the beginning to the completion of the entire process. I remain a loyal customer because of the superior dealership staff and excellent product that they offer.

Robert S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-23-2015
Customer Testimonial

Treated very well. Best service I have ever received in the purchase of a vehicle. Highly recommended

Stanley B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-11-2015
Customer Testimonial

Great dealership to buy a vehicle, friendly, courteous & professional, always making sure that you are completely satisfied. Have recommended them to anyone wanting to buy a vehicle before & will continue to recommend them.

Joseph S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-16-2015
Customer Testimonial

This was our first vehicle that we purchased at Watrous. We will definitely be back in the future.

Roger D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2015
Customer Testimonial

Overall great experience at this dealership, it was nice that the general managers showed true appreciation for our business there, it means a lot to be acknowledged for that.

Jason J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2015
Customer Testimonial

Best experience and service I've ever had buying a new vehicle. Everyone went above and beyond my expectations when dealing with all my questions and concerns. Will definitely buy my next vehicle thru Watrous mainline again in the future.

Pauline S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2015
Facebook Review

Great service and with great people! Had fun doing business!

Leanne F.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2015
Customer Testimonial

I had never considered leaving the city to go to a small town to purchase a vehicle...but am I ever glad I did. Even prior to traveling, my sales lady, Tara Hayden, contacted me as I had made an online inquiry the weekend prior. She was quick to respond, listened to what I wanted and provided me with a deal that indicated to me that they actually wanted to help me get into a vehicle of my choice. Since taking possession of my vehicle Tara has called me to see how satisfied I am and I also rec'd a letter from the general manager of Watrous Mainline - this very much impressed me! It's those little things that mean a lot to me and makes me feel like I was well looked after. It was well worth the drive from Saskatoon to Watrous and I would recommend Mainline to anyone who is considering a GM vehicle.

Thomas S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2015
Customer Testimonial

The entire Mainline team were wonderful to deal with. I would highly recommend them to any potential buyers!!

Darby P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2015
Facebook Review

Just want to say thanks again to Ron for being so fantastic when buying our new truck. It is so snagging and more than what we wished for! Thank you mainline!

Gregory C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2015
Customer Testimonial

We have purchased several vehicles over the past 20 or so years from Mainline and have always had excellent dealings with all the staff at Mainline. Thank you

Cecilia M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2015
Customer Testimonial

Always been very happy with this dealership, that's why I'm a repeat customer!!

Robert L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2015
Customer Testimonial

Michelle our salesperson was always on task, very knowledgeable and informative. Very prompt returning phone messages, she made the process very easy and enjoyable. An excellent representative for Watrous Mainline and GM.

John & Carroll D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2015
Customer Testimonial

From the time of our first arrival every staff member greeted us and made sure we were being looked after. Best customer service I have ever received in a car dealership.

Barbara R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2015
Customer Testimonial

Great place to buy a vehicle. Everyone was so kind and helpful. Great selection of vehicles.

Jason W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2015
Google Review

Extremely friendly staff that excel in customer service and support. Top notch product knowledge, best pricing around. Definitely worth the drive.

Buick Enclave
Jason W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2015
Customer Testimonial

Extremely friendly staff that excel in customer service and support. Top notch product knowledge, best pricing around...

GMC Sierra 1500, Allan, SK
J Patrick O.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2015
Customer Testimonial

Staff was very friendly and kind.

Spruce Home, SK
Shawn K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2015
Customer Testimonial

After calling ahead and travelling about 250 kms I did not arrive at the dealership until late afternoon. The salesman I dealt with was Raymond Reichart. I had called ahead and when I arrived Ray had the truck I had called about sitting out and ready to drive. He went over the truck with me prior to the test drive, and while I was on the drive he pulled other vehicles up for me to test and compare as well. By the time the test drives were complete it was fairly close to closing time. Ray stayed after hours while I completed the paperwork with Kristie Pilling. Kristie was very professional and accommodating throughout the process, and was apologetic that it was taking so long. Both Ray and Kristie stayed over an hour and a half after hours in order to ensure the whole process was completed smoothly, efficiently, and that same day so that I would not have to make the trip again another day. I would like to thank them for going above and beyond so that I would have a terrific experience.

GMC Sierra 1500, Hodgeville, SK
Kevin F.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2015
Customer Testimonial

The sales rep, Michelle, was awesome to deal with. She was very knowledgable and took the time to explain all the features and options.

GMC Acadia, Young, SK
Lynn M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2015
Customer Testimonial

I believe they know how we feel as we haven't gone to any other dealership to purchase a vehicle.Many of their departments have helped us with our concerns over the previous years. A Great BigThank-you goes to all at Watrous Mainline Motors.

GMC Sierra 1500, Lanigan, SK
Murray G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2015
Customer Testimonial

Overall a great experience. Very happy with how things went during the purchase. I am also very pleased with the performance of my new Sierra.

Buick Enclave, Strasbourg, Sk
Ernest O.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2015
Customer Testimonial

COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH ALL ASPECTS OF OUR TRANSACTION.

GMC Yukon Denali, Battleford, SK
Alison K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2015
Customer Testimonial

Thanks to mainline for looking after our new vehicle purchase! We have already made referrals to dealership & hope are friends buy a vehicle soon!

2015 GMC Acadia Denali, Kindersley, SK
Nancy V.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2015
Customer Testimonial

Great dealership & staff.

2015 GMC Canyon, Regina, SK
Wade A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2015
Customer Testimonial

I drive two hours to deal at this particular dealership - as I have for 29 years. I think that says as much as your survey.

2015 Terrain
Lory R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-5-2015
Customer Testimonial

Thank you Rodney, for your professionalism and assistance in selecting just the right vehicle for us. And thanks to Kristi for taking the time to explain all the paperwork and answer all our questions. We appreciate your knowledge and thoroughness. A pleasure to deal with, as always!

2011 Buick Lucerne
Murdoch C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-5-2015
Customer Testimonial

Our family has dealt with this dealership for many years. We are always treated in a respectful, courteous and professional manner. We have recommended this dealership to many friends and acquaintances.

2015 Enclave
Harvey C Saskatoon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-5-2015
Customer Testimonial

My daughter and I have been buying cars at this dealership for years. We wouldn't consider any other place for our driving requirements.

Faye M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-8-2015
Customer Testimonial

I just very much appreciated the friendliness and professionalism of the people I dealt with who work at Mainline.

John K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-19-2013
Customer Testimonial

Customer service is #1!! Thank You & Happy Holidays!

Sarah R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-2-2013
Customer Testimonial

Keep up the good Work !!!!

Harry M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2013
Customer Testimonial

Everything was very satisfactory.

Eric S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2013
Customer Testimonial

This was an awesome experience! All the staff and Management were welcoming, and wanted us to have a wonderful experience buying our new vehicle. We would recommend this dealership to our family and friends without any reservations. There is nothing we would change about this buying experience!

John K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2013
Customer Testimonial

Service is #1!!!

Donald M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2013
Customer Testimonial

I was treated with the utmost courtesy and made to feel very welcome . Very nice people at the dealership .

Don P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2013
Customer Testimonial

I stopped in on a motorcycle trip and knew what truck I wanted so it was a price that I was looking for so no need for sales person to sell me a vehicle, just get me what I wanted and give me a good price. Kyle did that. Good dealer to work with.

Rene L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-22-2013
Customer Testimonial

Very pleased with the whole experience, the trade in value all in all a very good dealership. I've bought from them before and I will buy from them again

Jim G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2013
Customer Testimonial

They are the best. Keep up the good work.

Cheryl R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2013
Customer Testimonial

I am very happy with my Equinox! Great vehicle for gravel and highway driving, enjoy driving it very much!

Josh M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-1-2013
Customer Testimonial

The staff was very pleasant and helpful and I have already sent people to the dealership due to my positive experience. The process had glimpses of feeling like a car dealership, but for the most part it was a pleasurable one . It is not to slight Cole as he did a great job and , but my next vehicle purchase will have the 1.5 hour spent in the financing office worked out before I get to the building as I really do not care for all the waivers, explanations etc. and further sales pitches after I spend $50,000 on a vehicle. When I get to looking for another GMC vehicle, Mainline Motors will be my first stop. Thank you again.

Dawn W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2013
Customer Testimonial

Great bunch of people to deal with who offer fabulous, friendly service.Other dealerships could learn from how this one is ran.

Norm L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-20-2013
Customer Testimonial

Very easy to deal with friendly staff

Leon C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-17-2013
Customer Testimonial

Overall great experience

Ken C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-30-2013
Customer Testimonial

This dealership is exceptional, over the years we have purchased 6 vehicles for ourselves and our daughter from Mainline Motors and have always received nothing but the absolute best in service and treatment.

Peter B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-15-2013
Customer Testimonial

Excellent dealership

Mark T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-21-2013
Customer Testimonial

the staff at watrous mainline were very friendly and made the entire experience of purchasing a vehicle an extremely pleasant one. the selection of vehicles and the knowlage of the sales staff made it very easy to pick out the perfect vehicle for our needs.

Bob S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-12-2013
Customer Testimonial

Repeat buyers from Mainline Motors for years! Very satisfied with this dealership - friendly staff and owners.

Lisa L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2013
Customer Testimonial

This is the best dealership I have ever dealt with in buying a vehicle. They are incredibly efficient and made my purchase a very smooth process. I drove 6 hours to buy from Watrous Mainline and will absolutley do it again! It's worth it. The dealer was very fair with my trade in. You can tell all the staff place high value on the customer.

Judy T.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2013
Customer Testimonial

An excellent experience in purchasing a vehicle, couldn't have asked for better

Eric J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2013
Customer Testimonial

friendly and most accomodating

Mark J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2013
Customer Testimonial

It would have been nice to have a full tank of gas when I left the dealership as I only got 20 kms away and had to fill up. When you purchase a $53000 vehicle I would have expected it to come with a tank of gas. With this said, I did mention it to my sale rep and he has agreed to put a half tank of gas in the truck when I bring it in for my first oil change.

Shirley B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2013
Customer Testimonial

Bill Hillis and everyone at Watrous Mainline Motors were wonderful to deal with.

Donna M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2013
Customer Testimonial

Thank you for taking the time to provide assistance with the set up of On Star and the walk through of the Radio/Bluetooth/etc screens and system.

Kris G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2013
Customer Testimonial

Overall a great experience.

Shane D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2013
Customer Testimonial

This is our 5th vehicle we have bought from Mainline & Tyler specifically, we drive from Alberta to the dealership to do so as well! its always been a great experience to deal with Tyler & have recommended him to family & friends!

Gerald H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-7-2013
Customer Testimonial

great people to deal with and was greeted by the owners when I picked up my truck.

Nathan W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2013
Customer Testimonial

I wouldn't purchase a vehicle from anywhere else!

Terry S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-26-2013
Customer Testimonial

My father drove GM his whole life and so have I I still drive my first 1981 GM 4wd I bought it used from my father when I was 17. This is the first time I have dealt at Mainline and it will be my dealer til my last vehicle they have a family feel when you walk through there door and you feel corfortable that you are being looked after.

Patrick L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-19-2013
Customer Testimonial

Best experience ever in buying a vehicle

Brian C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-19-2013
Customer Testimonial

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Mainline Motors and would recommend them to everyone

Gerald D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-14-2013
Customer Testimonial

Over the years I have dealt with a number of dealers, GM and not. I have no difficulty in stating that Watrous Mainline is the most professional, friendly, knowledgeable dealership with whom I have ever had the pleasure of dealing. Not only would I recommend them but I have already done so to both friends and family. Job Well Done.

Joyce P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-13-2013
Customer Testimonial

Completely Satisfied. I would tell others

Wade A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-12-2013
Customer Testimonial

This dealership ia almost 2 hours away from my home and I pass by at least 3 dealerships on the way. This is my eighth vehicle from this dealership in 27 years. I would not make this effort if the facility and staff were not exceptional.

Walter W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-5-2013
Customer Testimonial

Very satisfied with the folks at the dealership and my purchase

Gordon M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2013
Customer Testimonial

Survey returned Completely Satisfied. Comment: Keep it honest. Not all of us like to haggle over price etc. Be honest and fair in your valuation on a trade-in vehicle. Remember the vehicle you are evaluating may be the difference in whether you get further business from us or we find out we were scammed we'll be sure to broadcast that fact. We expect honesty not "car salesman" mentality. Hope we were right in dealing with Mainline Watrous. Our next trade will tell if we come back!!!! so far, so good.

Ken M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-15-2013
Customer Testimonial

well done thanks

Catherine B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2013
Customer Testimonial

The team at Watrous is fair and easy to work with in purchasing a vehicle. We have purchased several vehicles from them now.

Melvin M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2013
Customer Testimonial

I also knew that Mainline had a good reputation but have never dealt with them before. Dropped in on a whim and ended up buying a car. Jason, the sales person was very good and was highly instrumental in terms of why I ended up buying; pleasant, laid back, thorough, willing to help in all matters, and most importantly....not pushy. When a rep is pushy, I go for the door. Thanks. PS. My father was a GM mechanic for most of his adult life. Perhaps the appreciation of the product stems in part from him. :)One negative point about the vehicle however. Ten minutes from the dealership, the right hand outside mirror glass fell out. I stuck it back in and called Jason. He said to let him know if it came out again. Next day, the driver's side mirror did the same thing. I also stuck that one back in. Then I was away to the coast for two and a half weeks and just drove it again today about 200 miles. The mirrors held but we'll see if they continue to stay in.

Jillene T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2013
Customer Testimonial

Thanks very much! :-)

Manfred S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2013
Customer Testimonial

Excellent service

Judy J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2013
Customer Testimonial

We have dealt with mainline before with Rodney, who we will miss. We have enjoyed our new experience with Jason and look forward to future visits to what we think is the greatest motor vehicle dealership. Thanks!!

Thomas H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2013
Customer Testimonial

Great service

Malcolm K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2013
Customer Testimonial

Great place to deal small town atmosphere with proffesional service

Darlene R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2012
Customer Testimonial

They did a excellent job of getting this vehicle in for us to drive on our holiday. Thanks

Joan M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-25-2012
Customer Testimonial

This was the first time buying a vehicle that I was treated with respect and a genuine friendliness.

Kristjan J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-15-2012
Customer Testimonial

We were treated like family. Still can't wipe the smile off our face.

Janice S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-8-2012
Customer Testimonial

The dealership has been very good to deal with. They have tried to or have addressed most of our concerns,with the vehicle. Our main complaint about the vehicle is that it rattles and makes so much noise that it sounds worse than a 30 year old vehicle. I owned a 2006 Buick Allure with 211,000 kms on it . It has no cab noise or rattles at all, I am very disappointed in this vehicle. I am most regretful in my purchase. (Dealer Note: We satisfied Janice by helping her trade into a different Equinox. We corrected the problem on her first one and it since has a new owner that is happy as well.)