Watrous Mainline Motor Products ltd
START YOUR SEARCH HERE
Search
208 1st Avenue East, Box 70, Watrous, SK S0K 4T0
Service: (866) 839-5799
Auto Body: (306) 946-2209
Close

Reviews

I felt confident in my purchase!

May 10, 2017

Ron made everything about buying a new car easy & relaxing. I felt confident in my purchase, & that I was getting a great reliable vehicle. Ron considered my needs in purchasing a new vehicle & took my budget into account when recommending the Chevy Cruze. I appreciated his thorough customer service & would recommend Mainline Watrous to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Friendly and always helpful

April 7, 2017

Straight forward and easy

Saskatoon , SK
May 8, 2017

Well Done!

Saskatoon , SK
May 9, 2017

Everything was well done. Jason Lindgren was our sales rep. We thought he was fantastic and will recommend him to other people. He asked if we wanted coffee or water. Please make sure you tell Jason we were very pleased with his service.

Everything was just great

Watrous SK.
May 3, 2017

Everything was just great, that's why I keep going back for my vehicles

Mainline treats everyone equally with dignity and respect

Saskatoon SK.
May 31, 2017

This is the second truck we have purchased in 12 years from Watrous Mainline. Mainline treats everyone equally with dignity and respect. No one at this dealership is pushy or obnoxious. Every customer is made to feel welcome when they come through the door. The 1 1/2 hour drive from our front door to theirs is worth the trip.

Second to none!

Watrous SK
May 31, 2017

The entire overall experience of this dealership was second to none. I wouldn't hesitate to buy here again. Great purchase

Great customer service!

Saskatoon SK
May 29, 2017

Great customer service. Thanks again to the whole team for the great experience.

Will Purchase from Mainline Again!

Moosejaw Sk
June 6, 2017

From the first phone calls to picking up our vehicle Mainline Motors were great! This is our second vehicle we have purchased from them and if needed would purchase thru them again!

Welcome and Friendly Staff

Yorkton SK
November 30, -0001

Just was a good experience!

March 29, 2017

Just was a good experience dealing with everyone. Everything explained was easy to understand and straight forward.

Worth The Drive!

Swift Current
March 20, 2017

Michelle and all the staff were fantastic.

All Was Good!

Martensville SK
March 29, 2017

All was good. Great dealership to deal with.

Felt appreciated!

Moose Jaw SK
March 31, 2017

Tara was a pleasure to deal with and follow up was nice of her. Made us feel appreciated!

Comfortable

March 31, 2017

Felt comfortable with the entire purchasing experience.

Great dealership.

Delisle SK
March 31, 2017

Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Great dealership.

They let me win!!

March 31, 2017

They let me win!! Meaning I told them what I wanted and they did it no question. Very satisfied and happy. Good chance they will see me again.

Very Happy

November 24, 2016

i was very happy with the work they did , it was a big job and spent the weekend at the dealership which was unexpected but upon pick up it was completely detailed inside and out and looked fantastic at no extra charge which was very satisfying and wasn't necessary but greatly appreciated 

Quality!

Regina SK.
January 4, 2017

Hi quality service and vehicle to drive while mine was repaired

Very helpful

February 13, 2017

Very helpful -- had a needed vehicle that was above what I expected and i was told about the necessary part when it would come and was even done sooner than I expected!

Helpful

Lanigan, SK
December 19, 2016

Very personal and concerned you would be properly informed and helpful

Top Rate

Penzance SK
December 23, 2016

Everything was top rate as always

Thank you!

Corman Park SK
December 15, 2016

Every customer comes through the front door is their Best customer. That's the feeling you get. Thank you to Ron, and the Team at Mainline. Cheers

Professional

Holdfast, SK
January 20, 2017

Everything was handled professionally. I was made to feel welcomed and treated well.

Friendly

Watrous
January 20, 2017

Friendly staff

A leader in customer satisfaction.

Waskesiu Lake SK.
December 12, 2016

The courteous and professional manner of all staff, Mainline Motors is a leader in customer satisfaction.

Thank You!

Govan SK.
November 28, 2016

I would like to thank Konner for offering to order the exact truck I wanted. I would like to thank Kristi for how thorough she was with all the paper work. I would like to thank Melinda for showing us how to operate everything in the truck. Everyone was so helpful. 

Excellent

Saskatoon SK
December 2, 2016

The sales rep Marty Nicholas did a excellent job selling me the truck that I bought. 

Outstanding 10/10

Steinbach MB
December 2, 2016

Outstanding 10/10.. Friendly, knowlegable and professional. It was well worth the trip. And we knew what we wanted made the call, And our Salesperson Jason was very helpful towards helping us own our 2016 Gmc Canyon . First time there and I would go back. :) We knew what we wanted so i did not require Jason to assist me with other vehicles .Women know what they want and go for it lol. Our Duramax did 35 mpg on our 8 hour ride home. I am happy they had the truck I was looking for. Black Friday discount was fantastic:) 

Made my day

Saskatoon, SK
November 28, 2016

Awesome experience from start to so far. Extremely impressed with the friendly, helpful ,knowledgeable service, including the management,sales consultant, counter people and the people doing the final polishing of my vehicle. Made my day. If I was giving out medals I'd give them all Gold. 

Crimson Red Terrain

North Battleford, Saskatchewan
December 6, 2016

We dealt mostly with Michelle and Bobbi-Jo at the dealership and we couldn't have asked for any better of two ladies to help us. They were great to deal with and helped us with any questions we had. We are from out of town so it was later afternoon when we got to the dealership and had to stay after closing to finish the deal and it was greatly appreciated! Will definitely be recommending Watrous Mainline to family and friends! Thank you again for all you have done for us! 

Whee

image: http://www.watrousmainline.com/resrc/media/image/761854t/unnamed-thumb.jpg
Steinbach Manitoba
November 30, 2016

Wow, that is exactly how it happened ...quick, easy and fun also an 8 hour drive...one way. but coming home was sweet. Gail, the receptionist was very friendly and professional ... I knew no one there since I had never been there, but handed over to Jason our saleperson who was able to answer my questions and said, "Yes , I do have a 2.8 diesel Duramax in the GMC ." and before I knew it I was on the road to purchase my truck. This was a 24 hour turn around . The town is small but a huge dealership and excellent with their customers and making the deal work. Bob and I where impressed from the time we walked in to the time we left with our 2016 GMC Canyon--duramax . Jason was welcoming, and helpful right too finalizing of our purchase. Monica, also knew her end with the paperwork since we got it started way before we got there. The entire staff was awesome. Even spoke with the owner. :) which was very pleasant. The truck mileage home was 35 mpg.. wow. I think I got the last 2016 truck lol... well worth it. Lucky me. Thank-you ---- Looks like me in my white truck.......If you want something go for it...

Facebook Review

image: http://www.watrousmainline.com/resrc/media/image/760185t/15226424_10154777506664224_862213810_n-thumb.jpg
November 29, 2016

I love my Chevy Colorado, I am so happy with Mainline and all their staff that helped me get the exact truck I was looking for. Of all the dealerships I visited this was the best.

Review from Saskatoon

Saskatoon
November 27, 2016

Got the pleasure of dealing with Ryder Eckert yesterday. Was very professional and pleasant to work with! Came all the way from Saskatoon and well worth it. Highly recommended!

Nicest Guys

November 27, 2016

Hi I love my 2016 GMC Sierra. In 4 months I managed to put 5000km on it then drove to Ottawa and back in six days and put on another 6000km and could not be happier. The ride was very comfortable and the bit of night driving I did was not at all stressful with the awesome headlamps and fog lamps! By far this is the nicest truck from the nicest guys....Great doing business with you. Thanks, See you soon for my free oil change

Love my Truck

image: http://www.watrousmainline.com/resrc/media/image/760212t/dsc_0004-edited-thumb.jpg
November 21, 2016

I love the truck. Thank you Michelle. You went above and beyond to make sure I understood everything about the truck. I would like to thank Dale, Jeff and Monica for making the purchase easy.

Customer for Life

Medicine Hat
October 30, 2016

Laura Oster Smith and Russell Smith would like to thank Watrous Mainline Motors and a special thanks Jill for our new Buick Enclave! She went above and beyond delivering the vehicle to Medicine Hat! You have a customer for life!

No Pressure

September 16, 2016

Great dealership! Worth the drive. Never felt pressured to have to buy and very friendly staff!

Facebook Comment

image: http://www.watrousmainline.com/resrc/media/image/675414t/14352026_1110063982442531_2137538960635630567_o-thumb.jpg
September 13, 2016

Konnor and Dale Miller were exceptionally professional, being straight up and not pushy, while still trying to meet our needs this is why we have driven the hour for the last 4 vehicles.

I love my Buick Enclave

Davidson
August 17, 2016

Thank you Mainline Motors! I am a stickler for Customer Service and the experience at your dealership Gerald, and your staff is awesome. THANK YOU!

Facebook Review

Enderby, B.C.
August 14, 2016

I would buy from them even if they moved to Nova Scotia. Wonderful to deal with!

Customer Survey Review

July 27, 2016

I feel that our sales associate (Jill) went out of her way to get us the vehicle we wanted after listening to our wants and needs. Super happy with the whole experience.

Customer Survey Review

July 25, 2016

I had a very positive experience purchasing my vehicle. Mainline Team was great to deal with; were very patient and supportive. Orientation session was excellent - got a chance to learn about my vehicle and get features set-up. Would recommend Mainline dealerships for future purchases. Truck is great! - excellent to drive, well made and options are what I wanted. Only concern on appearance was that there were a few dirty marks (fingerprints?) on headliner - Mainline offered proper restitution promptly.

Customer Survey Review

July 26, 2016

Very friendly and no pressure which made us feel very comfortable in checking out our options and asking questions. Very personable and accommodating, thanks Rodney!

Customer Survey Review

July 20, 2016

Mainline motors in Watrous made our vehicle purchase very enjoyable. I would highly recommend Michelle and the rest of the staff there to anyone interested in buying a GM product.

Customer Survey Review

July 20, 2016

Extremely satisfied with all aspects of Mainline Motors. I have been dealing with them for a number of years and have never had any issues. Always great to deal with.

Customer Survey Review

July 18, 2016

Our sales rep was fantastic and we wouldn't hesitate purchasing another vehicle from her again or recommending her to family and friends. I also appreciate the new 5 year use of the OnStar app.

Customer Survey Review

July 13, 2016

I did have a couple issues that I brought to the dealer’s attention! It was handled immediately in a very professional manner by Dale (manager) & my sales person Tara! I even got a nice surprise on my way home! I always remove dealer advertising logos off the back of my vehicle but I think this is the first one I won't!

Customer Survey Review

July 8, 2016

Very friendly staff, great to deal with, will buy in future with them. Best GM dealer I’ve ever bought from.

Customer Survey Review

July 8, 2016

Tara was excellent from start to finish. I have already recommended her to anyone thinking of purchasing a vehicle.

Facebook Review

June 29, 2016

Top notch customer service and very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Customer Survey Review

June 29, 2016

I enjoyed working with Jill and Keagan. Despite living 3 hours away from Watrous, I will definitely talk to Mainline when I'm in the market for a new vehicle.

Customer Survey Review

June 29, 2016

Our Sales Consultant, Michelle, went above and beyond to make sure we had the best value for our money. She explained all of our financing options clearly and always made sure we were satisfied with our choices. We are extremely happy with the customer service we received from her and Watrous Mainline that we will definitely be repeat customers!!

Facebook Review

June 29, 2016

Top notch customer service and very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Google Review

June 1, 2016

Bought a few vehicles in my life at many different dealerships and was never looked after as well as at Mainline Watrous.

Customer Review

May 6, 2016

Ron from sales was very friendly and went through every detail, answering all our questions. Kristie from Finance was also very friendly and explained/answered all our questions. Both were highly professional. We chose Watrous Mainline because of our past great experiences. Would recommend this place because of their great service!

Facebook Review

April 25, 2016

I submitted an online-trade-in form on a Friday afternoon around 3pm. and by 3pm Saturday I was driving home in a new truck! I gave the salesperson a bi-weekly payment amount that I wanted to be within, and they stuck to it. They didn't waste my time looking at vehicles that weren't in my budget. I really felt that Michelle and the Mainline team worked hard to get me the right truck at the right price! They even worked through a power outage so I wouldn't have to make an extra trip back to Watrous! Overall I am very satisfied!

Facebook Review

April 25, 2016

Great to do business with! No messing around. This was a very good vehicle buying experience.

Customer Review

April 22, 2016

We would like to thank Michelle and Mainline Motors for the effort they made in making our shopping for the Equinox an enjoyable experience. In all the dealerships we dealt with they were the only ones that gave us answers and a final pricing without having to spend 3-4 hrs and then going away bewildered and with no idea on any price. Thanks again Michelle.

Customer Testimonial

April 22, 2016

Very nice family run business who were courteous and respectful at all times.

Customer Testimonial

April 22, 2016

Through the years I have purchased many vehicles from Mainline Motors. They have always been excellent! Everything from sales, financial to service has always been handled in friendly, competent and courteous manner! Nothing but good things to say about Mainline! Always a pleasant experience.

Customer Testimonial

April 15, 2016

Mainline Motors is awesome! Hands down the best dealership I have ever dealt with.

Facebook Review

March 5, 2016

Super nice staff in all departments and excellent products are always 100% at your location. I always leave as a very happy customer. Thanks for your great service and smiling faces. P.S. I have never driven a nicer truck!

Customer Testimonial

February 10, 2016

Other dealerships made us feel like we were getting ripped off and didn't try to work with us. Here, we always felt comfortable and we will certainly come back in the future.

Facebook Review

February 10, 2016

I just bought a new 2015 Impala from Mainline Motors in Watrous. I LOVE this car, this is my third Impala from Mainline, my first brand new one. I just want to say on the 2 used vehicles I bought I loved them and drove them for many miles and years. The new one will be even better. I bought all 3 Impalas from Dale and encourage anyone that is interested in getting a new vehicle used or new to check these people out, well worth the drive, I drove from Prince Albert on this one and the last one and the first one I drove from Wakaw. I want to thank Dale, Monica and Gerald from the bottom of my heart because if not for them and all they did to make this deal work I'd of never got into a new car. As I said the drive is worth it and you'll find all the staff at Mainline treat you with respect and go out of their way to make sure you have a great experience. Thanks again to all the staff and owner at Mainline

Customer Testimonial

January 15, 2016

Michelle was fantastic in helping find a vehicle that perfectly met our needs and Monica was superb at explaining the financial end of things. Very happy with everything

Customer Testimonial

January 13, 2016

This is my 7th new GM vehicle from Mainline Motors in Watrous and also my 7th vehicle purchase through sales consultant Tyler McGrath. When I'm looking for a vehicle Tyler knows exactly what my needs and preferences are. It's always the same excellent professional service and the reason I always return.

Customer Testimonial

January 11, 2016

Completely satisfied with this dealership's professionalism from all employees we dealt with.

Customer Testimonial

December 23, 2015

As always the staff at Watrous Mainline Motors were second to none in knowledge of product, attention to detail, and truly committed to providing the customer an excellent purchasing experience from the beginning to the completion of the entire process. I remain a loyal customer because of the superior dealership staff and excellent product that they offer.

Customer Testimonial

December 23, 2015

Treated very well. Best service I have ever received in the purchase of a vehicle. Highly recommended

Customer Testimonial

December 11, 2015

Great dealership to buy a vehicle, friendly, courteous & professional, always making sure that you are completely satisfied. Have recommended them to anyone wanting to buy a vehicle before & will continue to recommend them.

Customer Testimonial

November 16, 2015

This was our first vehicle that we purchased at Watrous. We will definitely be back in the future.

Customer Testimonial

November 2, 2015

Overall great experience at this dealership, it was nice that the general managers showed true appreciation for our business there, it means a lot to be acknowledged for that.

Customer Testimonial

October 29, 2015

Best experience and service I've ever had buying a new vehicle. Everyone went above and beyond my expectations when dealing with all my questions and concerns. Will definitely buy my next vehicle thru Watrous mainline again in the future.

Facebook Review

October 26, 2015

Great service and with great people! Had fun doing business!

Customer Testimonial

October 19, 2015

I had never considered leaving the city to go to a small town to purchase a vehicle...but am I ever glad I did. Even prior to traveling, my sales lady, Tara Hayden, contacted me as I had made an online inquiry the weekend prior. She was quick to respond, listened to what I wanted and provided me with a deal that indicated to me that they actually wanted to help me get into a vehicle of my choice. Since taking possession of my vehicle Tara has called me to see how satisfied I am and I also rec'd a letter from the general manager of Watrous Mainline - this very much impressed me! It's those little things that mean a lot to me and makes me feel like I was well looked after. It was well worth the drive from Saskatoon to Watrous and I would recommend Mainline to anyone who is considering a GM vehicle.

Customer Testimonial

October 9, 2015

The entire Mainline team were wonderful to deal with. I would highly recommend them to any potential buyers!!

Facebook Review

September 17, 2015

Just want to say thanks again to Ron for being so fantastic when buying our new truck. It is so snagging and more than what we wished for! Thank you mainline!

Customer Testimonial

September 10, 2015

We have purchased several vehicles over the past 20 or so years from Mainline and have always had excellent dealings with all the staff at Mainline. Thank you

Customer Testimonial

September 3, 2015

Always been very happy with this dealership, that's why I'm a repeat customer!!

Customer Testimonial

July 29, 2015

Michelle our salesperson was always on task, very knowledgeable and informative. Very prompt returning phone messages, she made the process very easy and enjoyable. An excellent representative for Watrous Mainline and GM.

Customer Testimonial

July 29, 2015

From the time of our first arrival every staff member greeted us and made sure we were being looked after. Best customer service I have ever received in a car dealership.

Customer Testimonial

July 29, 2015

Great place to buy a vehicle. Everyone was so kind and helpful. Great selection of vehicles.

Google Review

July 8, 2015

Extremely friendly staff that excel in customer service and support. Top notch product knowledge, best pricing around. Definitely worth the drive.

Customer Testimonial

Buick Enclave
June 30, 2015

Extremely friendly staff that excel in customer service and support. Top notch product knowledge, best pricing around...

Customer Testimonial

GMC Sierra 1500, Allan, SK
June 30, 2015

Staff was very friendly and kind.

Customer Testimonial

Spruce Home, SK
June 30, 2015

After calling ahead and travelling about 250 kms I did not arrive at the dealership until late afternoon. The salesman I dealt with was Raymond Reichart. I had called ahead and when I arrived Ray had the truck I had called about sitting out and ready to drive. He went over the truck with me prior to the test drive, and while I was on the drive he pulled other vehicles up for me to test and compare as well. By the time the test drives were complete it was fairly close to closing time. Ray stayed after hours while I completed the paperwork with Kristie Pilling. Kristie was very professional and accommodating throughout the process, and was apologetic that it was taking so long. Both Ray and Kristie stayed over an hour and a half after hours in order to ensure the whole process was completed smoothly, efficiently, and that same day so that I would not have to make the trip again another day. I would like to thank them for going above and beyond so that I would have a terrific experience.

Customer Testimonial

GMC Sierra 1500, Hodgeville, SK
June 30, 2015

The sales rep, Michelle, was awesome to deal with. She was very knowledgable and took the time to explain all the features and options.

Customer Testimonial

GMC Acadia, Young, SK
June 30, 2015

I believe they know how we feel as we haven't gone to any other dealership to purchase a vehicle.Many of their departments have helped us with our concerns over the previous years. A Great BigThank-you goes to all at Watrous Mainline Motors.

Customer Testimonial

GMC Sierra 1500, Lanigan, SK
June 30, 2015

Overall a great experience. Very happy with how things went during the purchase. I am also very pleased with the performance of my new Sierra.

Customer Testimonial

Buick Enclave, Strasbourg, Sk
June 30, 2015

COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH ALL ASPECTS OF OUR TRANSACTION.

Customer Testimonial

GMC Yukon Denali, Battleford, SK
June 30, 2015

Thanks to mainline for looking after our new vehicle purchase! We have already made referrals to dealership & hope are friends buy a vehicle soon!

Customer Testimonial

2015 GMC Acadia Denali, Kindersley, SK
June 30, 2015

Great dealership & staff.

Customer Testimonial

2015 GMC Canyon, Regina, SK
June 30, 2015

I drive two hours to deal at this particular dealership - as I have for 29 years. I think that says as much as your survey.

Customer Testimonial

2015 Terrain
May 5, 2015

Thank you Rodney, for your professionalism and assistance in selecting just the right vehicle for us. And thanks to Kristi for taking the time to explain all the paperwork and answer all our questions. We appreciate your knowledge and thoroughness. A pleasure to deal with, as always!

Customer Testimonial

2011 Buick Lucerne
May 5, 2015

Our family has dealt with this dealership for many years. We are always treated in a respectful, courteous and professional manner. We have recommended this dealership to many friends and acquaintances.

Customer Testimonial

2015 Enclave
May 5, 2015

My daughter and I have been buying cars at this dealership for years. We wouldn't consider any other place for our driving requirements.

Customer Testimonial

April 8, 2015

I just very much appreciated the friendliness and professionalism of the people I dealt with who work at Mainline.

Customer Testimonial

December 19, 2013

Customer service is #1!! Thank You & Happy Holidays!

Customer Testimonial

December 2, 2013

Keep up the good Work !!!!

Customer Testimonial

November 10, 2013

Everything was very satisfactory.

Customer Testimonial

November 1, 2013

This was an awesome experience! All the staff and Management were welcoming, and wanted us to have a wonderful experience buying our new vehicle. We would recommend this dealership to our family and friends without any reservations. There is nothing we would change about this buying experience!

Customer Testimonial

November 10, 2013

Service is #1!!!

Customer Testimonial

October 26, 2013

I was treated with the utmost courtesy and made to feel very welcome . Very nice people at the dealership .

Customer Testimonial

November 8, 2013

I stopped in on a motorcycle trip and knew what truck I wanted so it was a price that I was looking for so no need for sales person to sell me a vehicle, just get me what I wanted and give me a good price. Kyle did that. Good dealer to work with.

Customer Testimonial

November 22, 2013

Very pleased with the whole experience, the trade in value all in all a very good dealership. I've bought from them before and I will buy from them again

Customer Testimonial

November 10, 2013

They are the best. Keep up the good work.

Customer Testimonial

October 24, 2013

I am very happy with my Equinox! Great vehicle for gravel and highway driving, enjoy driving it very much!

Customer Testimonial

September 1, 2013

The staff was very pleasant and helpful and I have already sent people to the dealership due to my positive experience. The process had glimpses of feeling like a car dealership, but for the most part it was a pleasurable one . It is not to slight Cole as he did a great job and , but my next vehicle purchase will have the 1.5 hour spent in the financing office worked out before I get to the building as I really do not care for all the waivers, explanations etc. and further sales pitches after I spend $50,000 on a vehicle. When I get to looking for another GMC vehicle, Mainline Motors will be my first stop. Thank you again.

Customer Testimonial

September 16, 2013

Great bunch of people to deal with who offer fabulous, friendly service.Other dealerships could learn from how this one is ran.

Customer Testimonial

September 20, 2013

Very easy to deal with friendly staff

Customer Testimonial

August 17, 2013

Overall great experience

Customer Testimonial

July 30, 2013

This dealership is exceptional, over the years we have purchased 6 vehicles for ourselves and our daughter from Mainline Motors and have always received nothing but the absolute best in service and treatment.

Customer Testimonial

July 15, 2013

Excellent dealership

Customer Testimonial

July 21, 2013

the staff at watrous mainline were very friendly and made the entire experience of purchasing a vehicle an extremely pleasant one. the selection of vehicles and the knowlage of the sales staff made it very easy to pick out the perfect vehicle for our needs.

Customer Testimonial

July 12, 2013

Repeat buyers from Mainline Motors for years! Very satisfied with this dealership - friendly staff and owners.

Customer Testimonial

June 28, 2013

This is the best dealership I have ever dealt with in buying a vehicle. They are incredibly efficient and made my purchase a very smooth process. I drove 6 hours to buy from Watrous Mainline and will absolutley do it again! It's worth it. The dealer was very fair with my trade in. You can tell all the staff place high value on the customer.

Customer Testimonial

June 14, 2013

An excellent experience in purchasing a vehicle, couldn't have asked for better

Customer Testimonial

June 14, 2013

friendly and most accomodating

Customer Testimonial

May 25, 2013

It would have been nice to have a full tank of gas when I left the dealership as I only got 20 kms away and had to fill up. When you purchase a $53000 vehicle I would have expected it to come with a tank of gas. With this said, I did mention it to my sale rep and he has agreed to put a half tank of gas in the truck when I bring it in for my first oil change.

Customer Testimonial

May 31, 2013

Bill Hillis and everyone at Watrous Mainline Motors were wonderful to deal with.

Customer Testimonial

June 14, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to provide assistance with the set up of On Star and the walk through of the Radio/Bluetooth/etc screens and system.

Customer Testimonial

June 15, 2013

Overall a great experience.

Customer Testimonial

June 3, 2013

This is our 5th vehicle we have bought from Mainline & Tyler specifically, we drive from Alberta to the dealership to do so as well! its always been a great experience to deal with Tyler & have recommended him to family & friends!

Customer Testimonial

June 7, 2013

great people to deal with and was greeted by the owners when I picked up my truck.

Customer Testimonial

June 20, 2013

I wouldn't purchase a vehicle from anywhere else!

Customer Testimonial

April 26, 2013

My father drove GM his whole life and so have I I still drive my first 1981 GM 4wd I bought it used from my father when I was 17. This is the first time I have dealt at Mainline and it will be my dealer til my last vehicle they have a family feel when you walk through there door and you feel corfortable that you are being looked after.

Customer Testimonial

May 19, 2013

Best experience ever in buying a vehicle

Customer Testimonial

April 19, 2013

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Mainline Motors and would recommend them to everyone

Customer Testimonial

April 14, 2013

Over the years I have dealt with a number of dealers, GM and not. I have no difficulty in stating that Watrous Mainline is the most professional, friendly, knowledgeable dealership with whom I have ever had the pleasure of dealing. Not only would I recommend them but I have already done so to both friends and family. Job Well Done.

Customer Testimonial

April 13, 2013

Completely Satisfied. I would tell others

Customer Testimonial

April 12, 2013

This dealership ia almost 2 hours away from my home and I pass by at least 3 dealerships on the way. This is my eighth vehicle from this dealership in 27 years. I would not make this effort if the facility and staff were not exceptional.

Customer Testimonial

April 5, 2013

Very satisfied with the folks at the dealership and my purchase

Customer Testimonial

March 16, 2013

Survey returned Completely Satisfied. Comment: Keep it honest. Not all of us like to haggle over price etc. Be honest and fair in your valuation on a trade-in vehicle. Remember the vehicle you are evaluating may be the difference in whether you get further business from us or we find out we were scammed we'll be sure to broadcast that fact. We expect honesty not "car salesman" mentality. Hope we were right in dealing with Mainline Watrous. Our next trade will tell if we come back!!!! so far, so good.

Customer Testimonial

March 15, 2013

well done thanks

Customer Testimonial

March 13, 2013

The team at Watrous is fair and easy to work with in purchasing a vehicle. We have purchased several vehicles from them now.

Customer Testimonial

March 1, 2013

I also knew that Mainline had a good reputation but have never dealt with them before. Dropped in on a whim and ended up buying a car. Jason, the sales person was very good and was highly instrumental in terms of why I ended up buying; pleasant, laid back, thorough, willing to help in all matters, and most importantly....not pushy. When a rep is pushy, I go for the door. Thanks. PS. My father was a GM mechanic for most of his adult life. Perhaps the appreciation of the product stems in part from him. :)One negative point about the vehicle however. Ten minutes from the dealership, the right hand outside mirror glass fell out. I stuck it back in and called Jason. He said to let him know if it came out again. Next day, the driver's side mirror did the same thing. I also stuck that one back in. Then I was away to the coast for two and a half weeks and just drove it again today about 200 miles. The mirrors held but we'll see if they continue to stay in.

Customer Testimonial

March 1, 2013

Thanks very much! :-)

Customer Testimonial

February 8, 2013

Excellent service

Customer Testimonial

February 14, 2013

We have dealt with mainline before with Rodney, who we will miss. We have enjoyed our new experience with Jason and look forward to future visits to what we think is the greatest motor vehicle dealership. Thanks!!

Customer Testimonial

February 1, 2013

Great service

Customer Testimonial

January 22, 2013

Great place to deal small town atmosphere with proffesional service

Customer Testimonial

December 28, 2012

They did a excellent job of getting this vehicle in for us to drive on our holiday. Thanks

Customer Testimonial

December 25, 2012

This was the first time buying a vehicle that I was treated with respect and a genuine friendliness.

Customer Testimonial

December 15, 2012

We were treated like family. Still can't wipe the smile off our face.

Customer Testimonial

December 8, 2012

The dealership has been very good to deal with. They have tried to or have addressed most of our concerns,with the vehicle. Our main complaint about the vehicle is that it rattles and makes so much noise that it sounds worse than a 30 year old vehicle. I owned a 2006 Buick Allure with 211,000 kms on it . It has no cab noise or rattles at all, I am very disappointed in this vehicle. I am most regretful in my purchase. (Dealer Note: We satisfied Janice by helping her trade into a different Equinox. We corrected the problem on her first one and it since has a new owner that is happy as well.)